DATA PRIVACY POLICY

Data Protection

The operators of this site take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations (General Data Protection Regulation DS-GVO, which has completely replaced the Federal Data Protection Act since May 25, 2018) and this privacy policy.

 

The use of our website is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or E-Mail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on freiwilligerBasis. These data will not be disclosed to third parties without your explicit consent.

 

Please note that data transmission over the Internet (for example, when communicating by e-mail) may have security vulnerabilities. A complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies

The internet pages are partially called cookies. Cookies do not harm your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies are used to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and stored by your browser.

 

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". You will be deleted automatically at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies allow us to recognize your browser on your next visit.

 

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and allow cookies only in individual cases, the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or generally exclude and enable the automatic deletion of cocies when closing the browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of this website.

 

Cookies Consent

To determine if the user has consented to the use of cookies, the "cookieconsent_status" cookie is set. This cookie has a lifetime of one year and is automatically removed after expiration.

Contact Form

If you send us inquiries via the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact details provided by you there, will be stored for the purpose of processing the request and in case of follow-up questions. We will not share this information without your consent.

Google Analytics

This website uses features of the web analytics service Google Analytics. Provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CCA 94043, United States.

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the United States and stored.

Browser Plugin

You can prevent the storage of cookies by a corresponding setting of your browser software; We point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website. You may also prevent the collection by Google of the data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) and the processing of these data by Google by downloading the browser plug-in available at the following link and to install:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Contradiction to Data Collection

You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set to prevent your data from being collected on future visits to this site:
Google Analytics deaktivieren

For more information on how to handle user data on Google Analytics, please see the Google Privacy Policy:

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Right of Access, Deletion, Blocking 

At any time you have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as a right au correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For further information on personal data, please contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

Contradiction to Advertising E-Mails

The use of contact data published in the context of the imprint obligation for sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby rejected. The operators of the site expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited promotional information, such as spam e-mails.

 

EstablishmentGrünberg

Unitek GmbH & Co. KG

Alsfelder Street 53

35305 Grünberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 6401 / 2239 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6401 / 2239 - 11

E-Mail: info@unitek-gmbh.de

©2020 by Unitek GmbH & Co. KG

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seite nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogene Daten vertraulich und entsprechende der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung DS-GVO, die das Bundesdatenschutzgesetz seit dem 25. Mai 2018 komplett ersetzt hat) sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilligerBasis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff Dritter ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten werden teilweise sogenannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden anund enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unserr Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien , die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die meisten der von uns verwendetet Cookies sind so genannte "Session-Cookies". Sie weden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das  automatische Löschen der Cokies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

 

Cookies Consent

Um festzustellen, ob der Benutzer der Verwendung von Cookies zugestimmt hat, wird der Cookie "cookieconsent_status" gesetzt. Dieser Cookie hat eine Lebensdauer von einem Jahr und wird nach Ablauf automatisch entfernt.

Kontaktformular

Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Google Analytics

Diese Webseite nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics.Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CCA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte "Cookies". Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und gespeichert.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumpfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (ink. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Datendurch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert:
Google Analytics deaktivieren

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google:

https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht au Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Die Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seite behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

 

Niederlassung Grünberg

Unitek GmbH & Co. KG

Alsfelder Straße 53

35305 Grünberg

Tel.: +49 (0) 6401 / 2239 - 0

Fax: +49 (0) 6401 / 2239 - 11

E-Mail: info@unitek-gmbh.de

©2019 by Unitek GmbH & Co. KG